ANTA

.

scroll down

über Uns

 

ABOUT ANTA

What is ANTA? A small fish in the shark tank of ambitious companies, with the label 'design-oriented'. But a lively and dazzling fish for over 45 years. Quality is not quantity, luminaires that adapt to the furnishings, not vice versa. This has long been a leitmotif of ours.

ANTA is not an ordinary luminaire collection, but a mixture of exclusivity, clarity with a touch of extravagance and yet homeliness.

A technical innovation in a perfectly designed dress.

What is special about ANTA luminaires? Simple: good light, shape and quality. They are designed by renowned designers and newcomers. With more than 40 designers we have already realized designs, but also created our own luminaires. In our company we still assemble, turn, mill and, of course, develop. LED luminaires have been a firm part of our product range since 2007. 'Made in Germany' and sustainability are not just phrases for us.

ANTA is not only represented in residential lighting, but also in the project area: e. g. in the Humboldt University of Berlin or the Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, in the foyer and restaurant of the Lotte World Tower in Seoul, in the Haus der Bildung in Bonn and in many other international offices, libraries, restaurants and hotels.

Often the advantage of a manufactory is used to realize special requests of the customers in colour and shape. ANTA is also at the forefront of technology, with controllable light via telephone and tablet, Dali-compatible modules, centrally controlled LED lights and much more.

Awards: Lights at the Museum of Modern Art in
New York, iF Design Award, Dumont "Design Lexicon", Schöner Wohnen "modern classics", Best of Design 16/17, award-winning trade fair stand Cologne, award for high design quality of the Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen, Design Plus Prize, etc.....

August 2017
Back to Top

ANTA

.

scroll down

über Uns

 

ÜBER ANTA

Was ist nun ANTA? Ein kleiner Fisch im Haifischbecken der ambitionierten Firmen, mit dem Etikett ‚designorientiert‘. Aber ein quicklebendiger und schillernder Fisch, und das seit über 45 Jahren. Qualität nicht Quantität, Leuchten die sich der Einrichtung anpassen, nicht umgekehrt. Dies ist schon lange ein Leitmotiv von uns.

ANTA ist keine gewöhnliche Leuchtenkollektion, sondern eine Mischung aus Exklusivität, Klarheit mit einen Hauch von Extravaganz und dennoch Wohnlichkeit.

Eine technische Innovation im perfekt gestalteten Kleid.

Was ist das Besondere an ANTA Leuchten? Schlicht: gutes Licht, Form und Qualität. Sie werden von renommierten Designern und Newcomern entworfen. Mit mehr als 40 Designer haben wir Entwürfe schon verwirklicht, aber auch eigene Leuchten kreiert. In unserer Firma wird noch montiert, gedreht, gefräst und natürlich entwickelt. LED Leuchten sind bei uns seit 2007 fest im Programm. „Made in Germany“ und Nachhaltigkeit sind bei uns nicht nur eine Phrase.

Nicht nur bei Wohnraumleuchten, auch im Projektbereich bleibt ANTA nicht stehen: z.B. in der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Carl von Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg, vielen internationalen Hotels, im Foyer und Restaurant des Lotte World Tower, Seoul, Haus der Bildung in Bonn ist ANTA vertreten.

Oft wird der Vorteil einer Manufaktur genutzt, um Sonderwünsche der Kunden in Farbe und Form in die Tat umzusetzen. Auch technisch ist ANTA ganz vorne mit dabei, mit steuerbarem Licht über Telefon und Tablet, Dali fähigen Modulen, zentral gesteuerten LED Leuchten, und noch vieles mehr.

Auszeichnungen: Leuchten im Museum of Modern Art in
New York, iF Design Award, Dumont „Design Lexikon“, Schöner Wohnen „moderne Klassiker“, Best of Design 16/17, Prämierter Messestand Köln, Auszeichnung für hohe Designqualität des Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen, Design Plus Preis, usw..

August 2017

Back to Top